Trend-setting innovation.

Maximum precision.

 

Serialisierung

Counterfeit security

 

Filling modules

LIQUID UND SOLIDA

 

filling machine

Monoblockmachine FVR-200

 

Cleaning machine

Abm100S

 

Capping machine

AVR in linear design

 

Labeling

DEM1000+

 

Turnkey

Line

1
1

R.Deckert GmbH & Co. KG

Economic. Precise. Fast.

Deckert’s solutions set the benchmark for the filling of liquids, pastes or tablets and capsules as well as for capping, labelling and conveying for the pharmaceutical and cosmetics industry. Our new generation of machines combine design, layout and high-end engineering such as format-free container transport and positive product control. We use the state of the art and are economical in our production process. We are team players, strategic partners and pragmatic problem-solvers. We are innovative, customer-oriented, efficient and at ease in the global world of the pharmaceuticals and cosmetics industries. Our creative product and application developments assure your position within your competitive market place.

Forgery protection in the folded cartons of packaged products in accordance with the EU directive to increase forgery protection for medicines.

Become active now – serialize now!

“The difference is in the detail” under this motto the Rudolf Deckert GmbH & Co. KG is presenting its interpretation of how to implement the EU directive to increase the forgery protection of medicines using its newly-developed T&T unit to the specialist visitors at this year’s Fachpack in Nuremberg.

more

FILLING

Whether filling machines for liquid or powder auger dosing, counting machines for solids or weighing dosing for bulk good product feeding, we have impressive and high-output solutions.

Liquid Tablet

Capping

The new generation of our machines can offer unique solutions to a wide range of requirements. Format part-free container singling, changeover at the touch of button, complete repeatability via the HMI’s recipe system.

Liquid Tablet

Labeling

Any round container can be processed without format parts. Appropriate options such as hot embosser, thermotransfer, OCR/OCV etc are available. Our labelling system can also be integrated easily into existing lines.

Liquid Tablet

More

On top of the filling and capping solutions, we can offer you related products, including suitable machinery, as well as all the necessary equipment, so we can provide you with a complete solution.

Liquid Tablet

Register for our newsletter

RICHTUNGSWEISENDE INNOVATIONEN.

MAXIMALE PRÄZISION.

 

Serialisierung

Fälschungssicherheit

 

Abfüllmodule

LIQUID UND SOLIDA

 

Abfüllmaschine

MONOBLOCKMASCHINE FVR-200

 

Reinigungsmaschine

Abm100S

 

Verschließmaschine

AVR in Linearausführung

 

Etikettieren

DEM1000+

 

Turnkey

Line

1
1

R.Deckert GmbH & Co. KG

Ökonomisch. Präzise. Schnell.

Wir setzen Maßstäbe mit DECKERT-Solutions. Beim Füllen von Flüssigkeiten, pastösen Produkten oder festen Darreichungsformen, beim Schließen, Etikettieren und Transportieren. Neue Maschinengenerationen verbinden Design und Anlagenlayout mit High-End Engineering, sowie formatteilfreiem Behältertransport und schlüssiger Produktkontrolle. Technisch ausgereift und ökonomisch im Produktionsprozess. Wir sind Teamplayer, strategischer Partner und pragmatischer Problemlöser. Innovativ, kundenorientiert, effizient und international bei der Pharma- und Kosmetikindustrie zuhause. Kreative Produkt und Anwendungsentwicklungen sichern den festen Platz im Wettbewerb.

Fälschungssicherheit in Faltschachteln verpackter Produkte, gemäß der EU-Richtlinie zur Erhöhung der Fälschungssicherheit von Arzneimitteln.

jetzt aktiv werden – jetzt serialisieren!

„Der Unterschied liegt im Detail.“ unter diesem Motto stellt die Rudolf Deckert GmbH & Co.KG ihre Interpretation, zur Umsetzung der EU-Richtlinie zur Erhöhung der Fälschungssicherheit von Arzneimitteln, anhand ihrer neuentwickelten T&T- Einheit auf der diesjährigen Fachpack in Nürnberg dem Fachpublikum vor.

mehr erfahren

FÜLLEN

Ob Füllmaschinen für Liquida oder Pulver-Schneckendosierung, Zählmaschinen für Solida oder Wägedosierung für Schüttgüter-Produktzuführung wir haben beeindruckende und hochleistungsfähige Lösungen parat.

Liquid Tablet

Schliessen

Die neue Generation unserer Maschinen erfüllt in einzigartiger Weise diverse Anforderungen. Formatteilfreie Behältervereinzelung, Umstellung auf Knopfdruck, immer reproduzierbar aus dem Formatspeicher heraus.

Liquid Tablet

Etikettieren

Alle Rundgebinde sind formatteilfrei zu verarbeiten. Entsprechende Optionen wie Heißpräger, Thermotransfer, OCR/OCV etc. verfügbar. Unser Etikettier System ist auch problemlos in bestehende Linien zu integrieren.

Liquid Tablet

Mehr

Nicht nur Füllen und Schließen auch die Peripherie gehört für uns dazu. Entsprechende Maschinen runden unsere Angebotspalette ab um eine optimale Gesamtlösung bieten zu können.

Liquid Tablet

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter