All Posts By

hannes.oestreich

Merry Christmas

By news, news

We wish a merry Christmas season, fantastic Christmas and a happy new year 2020. From 23th December we treat ourselves to a little break with gingerbread, roast goose and mulled wine before we start at 6th January freshly strengthened to the new year. But don`t worry, in emergencies is always someone there for you: vasb@eqrpxreg.pbz

We are family

By news

For several years we have been part of the great Crailsheimer Merlins family. Of course for us, that we are looking for family addition for the R. Deckert family with our new bandspot at the home games of the Merlins.

Read More

Works naturally nice

By news

The brand lavera stands for certified natural cosmetics that meet even the highest demands of customers. Our tailor-made packaging solution from R.Deckert also meets the highest demands: set-up, insertion, net weighing, new revolutionary filling system, CIP cleaning, gross weighing and, last but not least, a wide variety of sealing systems. A clear case of: Made by us!

Another DTT on the way to the customer

By news

Another German pharmacist appreciates the user-friendliness and reduction of the setting parameters when changing format. The easy accessibility for changeover and cleaning is the main criterion for all types of packaging machines, which our DTT 200 impressively controls and thus fulfills the EU directive for increasing the counterfeiting safety of medicinal products.

Christian Bölz copes training

By news

Congratulations Christian Bölz to successful completion of training and 3rd place at the performance competition of the german handicraft 2016 of the Handwerkskammer Heilbronn-Franken. Instructor Andreas Gruber, trainee Christian Bölz and manager Michael Mall (from right to left).

FVR 200 NEW GENERATION

By news

Monoblock machines filling & closing in customer requirements. Filling of solida & liquids – weighing – sealing – closing. Reduction of format changes is the subject, therefor conversion to other formats must be reproducible, and be ready for production with “fine adjustments” at the machine without start-up times. The newest generation of our equipment meets these requirements in a unique way. On-demand information, always reproducible out of the machines formatmemory.

Made by us.

By news

It was erected, aligned and transported. It was filled, sealed and labelled. And now it’s there – the clever box. A good, discreet solution. All the processes were matched to the individual requirements and desires of our customer Johnson & Johnson GmbH. Integration of final packaging incl. Vision Control Systems made by us.

tablets in bottles – our Monoblock for Pfizer Freiburg

By news

Yet another Monoblock, this time for Pfizer in Freiburg. Again we have combined all line processes into the smallest of spaces on a single machine. This significantly reduces the cost of change parts. Not to be overlooked is this solutions rapid changeover time when compared to conventional lines. The strengths of this compact system are evident during it’s line clearance procedure at the end of each and every batch.

DTT200 – The difference is in the detail.

By news

Under this motto, we offer our interpretation to implement the EU directive to increase the forgery protection or medicines using its newly developed T&T unit to the specialist visitors at this year’s Fachpack in Nürnberg. User-friendliness, the reduction of the number of setting parameters on changing shapes, good accessibility on changeovers and cleaning are the main criteria for any type of packaging machine,which DTT 200  fulfils in an impressive manner.

more

 

That feels good.

By news

Our customer, Antistress AG, uses this slogan to market its Burgerstein vitamin products. What really feels good is our tailor-made packaging solution from R. Deckert, which leaves out nothing: Erection, blowing out, net weighing, counting and filling with a product camera check, gross weighing, prescrewing, induction sealing and lastly final screwing with a servo and labelling. A clear case of: Made by us!

All Posts By

hannes.oestreich

Frohe Weihnachten

By Aktuelles

Wir wünschen eine besinnliche Vorweihnachtszeit, fantastische Weihnachten und einen fröhlichen Start ins neue Jahr 2020. Ab dem 23. Dezember gönnen wir uns eine kleine Pause bei Lebkuchen, Gänsebraten und Glühwein, bevor wir ab dem 6. Januar frisch gestärkt ins neue Jahr starten. Aber keine Angst, in dringenden Notfällen ist immer jemand für Sie erreichbar: vasb@eqrpxreg.pbz

We are family

By Aktuelles

Bereits seit einigen Jahren sind wir Teil der großen Crailsheim Merlins Familie. Selbstverständlich für uns, dass wir nach Familienzuwachs für die R. Deckert Familie mit unserem neuen Bandenspot bei den Heimspielen der Merlins suchen.

Read More

Lavera. Wirkt natürlich schön.

By Aktuelles

Die Marke lavera steht für zertifizierte Naturkosmetik, die selbst den höchsten Ansprüchen der Kunden gerecht wird. Höchsten Ansprüchen wird auch unsere maßgeschneiderte Verpackungslösung aus dem Hause R.Deckert gerecht: Aufstellen, Einsetzen, Nettoverwiegen, neues revolutionäres Abfüllsystem, CIP Reinigung, Bruttoverwiegen und zu guter Letzt unterschiedlichste Verschließsysteme. Ein klarer Fall von: Made by us!

Eine weitere DTT auf dem Weg zum Kunden

By Aktuelles

Ein weiterer deutscher Pharmazeut schätzt die Bedienerfreundlichkeit und Reduktion der Einstellparameter bei Formatwechsel. Die gute Zugänglichkeit bei Umstellungen und Reinigung sind bei jeder Art von Verpackungsmaschinen die Hauptkriterien die unsere DTT 200 in beeindruckender Weise beherrscht und somit die EU Richtlinie zur Erhöhung der Fälschungssicherheit von Arzneimitteln erfüllt.

Christian Bölz meistert Ausbildung

By Aktuelles

Herzlichen Glückwunsch Christian Bölz zu erfolgreichen Ausbildung und zum 3. Platz beim Leistungswettbewerb des Deutschen Handwerks 2016 der Handwerkskammer Heilbronn-Franken. Ausbilder Andreas Gruber, Azubi sowie 3. Kammersieger Christian Bölz und Betriebsleiter Michael Mall (von rechts nach links).

FVR 200 NEW GENERATION

By Aktuelles

Monoblockmaschinen Füllen & Schließen in kundenspezifischen Anforderungen. Abfüllen von Solida & Liquida – Verwiegung – Versiegeln – Verschließen. Reduzierung von Formatwechseln ist das Thema, dazu muss die Umstellung auf andere Formate reproduzierbar sein, sowie die Maschine ohne Anlaufzeiten mit „Feinjustagen“ auf Anhieb produktionsbereit sein. Die neuste Generation unserer Maschinen erfüllt in einzigartiger Weise diese Anforderungen. Umstellung auf Knopfdruck, immer reproduzierbar aus dem Formatspeicher der Maschine heraus.

tablets in bottles – unsere Monoblockmaschine für Pfizer Freiburg

By Aktuelles

Auf kleinstem Raum haben wir wieder alle Arbeitsschritte einer „Anlage“ auf eine einzige Maschine vereint. Dadurch minimiert sich der Aufwand bei den Formatkosten um ein Vielfaches. Begeisternd ist auch die extrem kurze Zeit die für eine Formatumstellung benötigt wird. Geschätzt wird auch der geringe Aufwand bei einer „Line-Clearance“ bei Chargenende. Auch hier spielt diese kompakte Maschine Ihre Stärken gekonnt aus. Die unschlagbaren Vorteile im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Anlagen.

DTT 200 – Der Unterschied liegt im Detail.

By Aktuelles

Unter diesem Motto stellen wir unsere Interpretation zur Umsetzung der EU Richtlinie zur Erhöhung der Fälschungssicherheit von Arzneimitteln, anhand der neuentwickelten T&T-Einheit auf der FachPack 2015 in Nürnberg dem Fachpublikum vor. Bedienerfreundlichkeit, Reduktion der Einstellparameter bei Formatwechsel, gute Zugänglichkeit bei Umstellungen und Reinigung sind bei jeder Art von Verpackungsmaschinen die Hauptkriterien die unsere DTT 200 in beeindruckender Weise erfüllt.

mehr

Tut gut!

By Aktuelles

Mit diesem Slogan wirbt unser Kunde, die Antistress AG, für ihre Burgerstein Vitaminprodukte. Richtig gut tut auch unsere maßgeschneiderte Verpackungslösung aus dem Hause R.Deckert die keine Wünsche offen lässt: Aufstellen, Ausblasen, Nettoverwiegen, Zählen und Füllen mit Produkt-Kamerakontrolle, Bruttoverwiegen, Vorschrauben, Induktionssiegeln und zu guter Letzt auch noch Nachschrauben mit Servo und Etikettieren. Ein klarer Fall von: Made by us!

Made by us.

By Aktuelles

Sie wurde aufgestellt, ausgerichtet, transportiert. Sie wurde befüllt, verschlossen und etikettiert. Nun steht Sie da – die clevere Box. Eine gute und diskrete Lösung. Alle Abläufe wurden auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse und Wünsche unseres Kunden abgestimmt, ebenso die Integration der Endverpackung inkl. Vision Control Systems made by us.